Florida State University
BASEBALL

2018

Archives
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
Regular Season ACC All  
Date Time Where ACC Opponent Us Them W/L Wins Losses Pct Wins Losses Pct Note
Sun, Apr 29 1300 H Y Miami
Sat, Apr 28 1800 H Y Miami
Fri, Apr 27 1800 H Y Miami
Tue, Apr 24 1700 A N Stetson
Sun, Apr 22 1300 A Y Boston College 6 1 W 11 9 0.550 29 12 0.707 #18
Sat, Apr 21 1600 A Y Boston College 13 7 W 10 9 0.526 28 12 0.700 #18
Fri, Apr 20 1730 A Y Boston College 13 12 W 9 9 0.500 27 12 0.692 #18
Wed, Apr 18 1600 H N Stetson 18 10 W 8 9 0.471 26 12 0.684 #18
Tue, Apr 17 1800 H N Stetson 4 0 W 8 9 0.471 25 12 0.676 #18
Sun, Apr 15 1300 H Y Duke Cancelled 8 9 0.471 24 12 0.667 #10
Sat, Apr 14 1800 H Y Duke 5 6 L 8 9 0.471 24 12 0.667 #10
Fri, Apr 13 1800 H Y Duke 1 7 L 8 8 0.500 24 11 0.686 #10
Tue, Apr 10 1800 H N Florida 3 6 L 8 7 0.533 24 10 0.706 #10
Sun, Apr 08 1300 A Y Georgia Tech 3 16 L 8 7 0.533 24 9 0.727 #7
Sat, Apr 07 1600 A Y Georgia Tech 1 2 L 8 6 0.571 24 8 0.750 #7
Fri, Apr 06 1800 A Y Georgia Tech 10 2 W 8 5 0.615 24 7 0.774 #7
Wed, Apr 4 1800 H N Jacksonville 6 2 W 7 5 0.583 23 7 0.767 #7
Sat, Mar 31 1300 H Y Louisville 1 6 L 7 5 0.583 22 7 0.759 #7
Fri, Mar 30 1800 H Y Louisville 8 7 W 7 4 0.636 22 6 0.786 #7
Thu, Mar 29 1800 H Y Louisville 9 4 W 6 4 0.600 21 6 0.778 #7
Tue, Mar 27 1800 A N Florida 0 1 L 5 4 0.556 20 6 0.769 #7
Sun, Mar 25 1300 A Y North Carolina 9 4 W 5 4 0.556 20 5 0.800 #7
Fri, Mar 23 1830 A Y North Carolina 6 3 W 4 4 0.500 19 5 0.792 #7
Fri, Mar 23 1500 A Y North Carolina 8 16 L 3 4 0.429 18 5 0.783 #7
Wed, Mar 21 1600 H N UCF 13 3 W 3 3 0.500 18 4 0.818 #7
Tue, Mar 20 1800 H N UCF 6 4 W 3 3 0.500 17 4 0.810 #7
Sun, Mar 18 1130 H Y Notre Dame 7 5 W 3 3 0.500 16 4 0.800 #7
Sat, Mar 17 1400 H Y Notre Dame 6 4 W 2 3 0.400 15 4 0.789 #7
Fri, Mar 16 1800 H Y Notre Dame 7 8 L 1 3 0.250 14 4 0.778 #7
Tue, Mar 13 1800 A N Florida 6 12 L 1 2 0.333 14 3 0.824 #4
Sat, Mar 10 1800 A Y Wake Forest 1 8 L 1 2 0.333 14 2 0.875 #4
Sat, Mar 10 1400 A Y Wake Forest 3 4 L 1 1 0.500 14 1 0.933 #4
Fri, Mar 9 1800 A Y Wake Forest 7 3 W 1 0 1.000 14 0 1.000 #4
Tue, Mar 6 1800 H N Kansas 12 7 W 0 0 0.0 13 0 1.000 #4
Mon, Mar 5 1300 H N Kansas 10 5 W 0 0 0.0 12 0 1.000 #4
Sun, Mar 4 1800 H Y UNC Ashville 4 2 W 0 0 0.0 11 0 1.000 #4
Sat, Mar 3 1800 H Y UNC Ashville 4 3 W 0 0 0.0 10 0 1.000 #4
Fri, Mar 2 1800 H Y UNC Ashville 9 2 W 0 0 0.0 9 0 1.000 #4
Tue, Feb 25 1700 A N Jacksonville 4 0 W 0 0 0.0 8 0 1.000 #4
Sun, Feb 25 1300 H N Troy 9 4 W 0 0 0.0 7 0 1.000 #4
Sat, Feb 24 1300 H N Troy 6 5 W 0 0 0.0 6 0 1.000 #4
Fri, Feb 23 1600 H N Troy 7 3 W 0 0 0.0 5 0 1.000 #4
Tue, Feb 20 1600 H N USF 5 2 W 0 0 0.0 4 0 1.000 #4
Sun, Feb 18 1300 H N Xavier 5 1 W 0 0 0.0 3 0 1.000 #4
Sat, Feb 17 1300 H N Xavier 7 2 W 0 0 0.0 2 0 1.000 #4
Fri, Feb 16 1600 H N Xavier 11 1 W 0 0 0.0 1 0 1.000 #4