Florida State University
BASEBALL

2021

Archives
04/17/2021
Regular Season ACC All  
Date Time Where ACC Opponent Us Them W/L Wins Losses Pct Wins Losses Pct Note
Sun, Apr 25 1300 A Y Georgia Tech
Sat, Apr 24 1600 A Y Georgia Tech
Fri, Apr 23 1800 A Y Georgia Tech
Sun, Apr 18 1300 H Y Boston College
Sat, Apr 17 1800 H Y Boston College 5 1 W 13 10 0.565 18 13 0.581 #24
Fri, Apr 16 1800 H Y Boston College 10 2 W 12 10 0.545 17 13 0.567 #24
Tue, Apr 13 1830 A N Florida 2 3 L 11 10 0.524 16 13 0.552 #15
Sun, Apr 11 1300 A Y Louisville 4 11 L 11 10 0.524 16 12 0.571 #15
Sat, Apr 10 1300 A Y Louisville 8 5 W 11 9 0.550 16 11 0.593 #15
Fri, Apr 09 1800 A Y Louisville 3 4 L 10 9 0.526 15 11 0.577 #15
Tue, Apr 06 1800 H N Jacksonville 7 8 L 10 8 0.556 15 10 0.600 #15
Sun, Apr 04 1300 H Y North Carolina 8 0 W 10 8 0.556 15 9 0.625 #15
Sat, Apr 03 1800 H Y North Carolina 4 2 W 9 8 0.529 14 9 0.609 #15
Fri, Apr 02 1800 H Y North Carolina 3 4 L 8 8 0.500 13 9 0.591 #15
Wed, Mar 31 1800 H N Mercer 8 1 W 8 7 0.533 13 8 0.619 #15
Sun, Mar 28 1300 H Y Wake Forest 10 12 L 8 7 0.533 12 8 0.600 #17
Sat, Mar 27 1800 H Y Wake Forest 7 8 L 8 6 0.571 12 7 0.667 #17
Fri, Mar 26 1800 H Y Wake Forest 2 1 W 8 5 0.615 12 6 0.667 #17
Tue, Mar 24 1800 H N UCF 6 5 W 7 5 0.583 11 6 0.647 #17
Sun, Mar 21 1300 A Y Miami 12 0 W 7 5 0.583 10 6 0.625 NR
Sat, Mar 20 1900 A Y Miami 9 1 W 6 5 0.545 9 6 0.600 NR
Fri, Mar 19 1900 A Y Miami 13 1 W 5 5 0.500 8 6 0.571 NR
Tue, Mar 16 1900 H N Florida 10 2 W 4 5 0.444 7 6 0.538 NR
Sun, Mar 14 1300 A Y Virginia Tech 14 7 W 4 5 0.444 6 6 0.500 NR
Sat, Mar 13 1500 A Y Virginia Tech 0 5 L 3 5 0.375 5 6 0.455 NR
Fri, Mar 12 1600 A Y Virginia Tech 6 4 W 3 4 0.429 5 5 0.500 NR
Tue, Mar 9 1600 H N USF Postponed
Sun, Mar 7 1300 H Y Virginia 1 2 L 2 4 0.333 4 5 0.444 #24
Sat, Mar 6 1400 H Y Virginia 9 4 W 2 3 0.400 4 4 0.500 #24
Fri, Mar 5 1800 H Y Virginia 2 0 W 1 3 0.250 3 4 0.429 #24
Tue, Mar 2 1800 H N Mercer Postponed
Sun, Feb 28 1300 H Y Pitt 7 9 L 0 3 0.000 2 4 0.333 #24
Sat, Feb 27 1800 H Y Pitt 2 7 L 0 2 0.000 2 3 0.400 #24
Fri, Feb 26 1800 H Y Pitt 0 1 L 0 1 0.000 2 2 0.500 #24
Sun, Feb 21 1400 H N North Florida 8 4 W 0 0 0.000 2 1 0.667  
Sun, Feb 21 1100 H N North Florida 14 4 W 0 0 0.000 1 1 0.500  
Sat, Feb 20 1400 H N North Florida 4 7 L 0 0 0.000 0 1 0.000