Philadelphia Eagles 2021
 
2021-09-20
 
Date Time Where Opponent Us Them W/L Wins Losses Ties Pct Us Them Note
Sun, Jan 09 1300 Home Cowboys
Sun, Jan 02 1300 Away Redskins
Sun, Dec 26 1300 Home Giants
TBD TBD Home Redskins
Sun, Dec 05 1300 Away Jets
Sun, Nov 28 1300 Away Giants
Sun, Nov 21 1300 Home Saints
Sun, Nov 14 1625 Away Broncos
Sun, Nov 07 1605 Home Chargers
Sun, Oct 31 1300 Away Lions
Sun, Oct 24 1605 Away Raiders
Thu, Oct 14 2020 Home Buccaneers
Sun, Oct 10 1300 Away Panthers
Sun, Oct 3 1300 Home Chiefs
Mon, Sep 27 2015 Away Cowboys
Sun, Sep 19 1300 Home 49ers 11 17 L 1 1 0 0.500 43 23  
Sun, Sep 12 1300 Away Falcons 32 6 W 1 0 0 1.000 32 6