Florida State University
BASEBALL

2022

Archives
06/06/2022
2022-06-05: FSU lost to UCLA in the loser's bracket and was eleiminated; season over.
Auburn Regional NCAA Tournament
Jun 3 Jun 4 Jun 5
#14 Auburn19
#4 Southeastern La7
ESPN3
Game 2: 1430 EDT
   
 
#14 Auburn21
Florida State7
ESPN 2
Game 4 1900 EDT
 
Florida State5
UCLA3

Game 1 1200 EDT
 
#14 Auburn-
UCLA-

Game 6 1700 EDT
 
UCLA2
Florida State1

Game 5 1700 EDT
 
 
Southeastern La2
UCLA16

Game 3 1430 EDT
 

2022 ACC Baseball Tournament
Charlotte, N.C.
Pool A
Seed 8 UNC 2-0
Seed 1 Virginia Tech 1-1
Seed 12 Clemson 0-2
Pool D
Seed 4 Notre Dame 2-0
Seed 9 Florida State 1-1
Seed 5 Virginia 0-2
Date Time Opponents [Score]
Sun, May 29 1300 Championship
UNC [9] v NC State [5]
Sat, May 28 1700 Semi 2: Pitt [3] v NC State [8]
Sat, May 28 1300 Semi 1: UNC [7] v Notre Dame [2]
Fri, May 27 1900 12: 8 UNC [10] v 1 Virginia Tech [0]
Fri, May 27 1500 11: 6 Wake Forest [16] v 3 Miami [3]
Fri, May 27 1100 10: 5 Virginia [0] v 4 Notre Dame [3]
Thu, May 26 1900 9: 1 Virginia Tech [18] v 12 Clemson [6]
Thu, May 26 1500 8: 4 Notre Dame [5] v 9 Florida State [3]
Thu, May 26 1100 7: 7 Georgia Tech [9] v 2 Louisville [4]
Wed, May 25 1900 6: 3 Miami [6] v 10 NC State [9]
Wed, May 25 1500 5: 9 Florida State [13] v 5 Virginia [3]
Wed, May 25 1100 4: 2 Lousiville [5] v 11 Pitt [6]
Tue, May 24 1900 3: 12 Clemson [2] v 8 UNC [9]
Tue, May 24 1500 2: 19 NC State [11] v 6 Wake Forest [8]
Tue, May 24 1100 1: 7 Georgia Tech [6] v 11 Pitt [12]
Pool B
Seed 11 Pitt 2-0
Seed 2 Louisville 1-1
Seed 7 Georgia Tech 0-2
Pool C
Seed 10 NC State 2-0
Seed 3 Miami 0-2
Seed 6 Wake Forest 1-1

Regular Season ACC All  
Date Time Where ACC Opponent Us Them W/L Wins Losses Pct Wins Losses Pct Note
Sat May 21 1400 V Y UNC 0 11 L 15 15 0.500 32 22 0.593 #20
Fri May 20 1800 V Y UNC 4 10 L 15 14 0.517 32 21 0.604 #20
Thu May 19 1800 V Y UNC 5 7 L 15 13 0.536 32 20 0.615 #20
Tue May 17 1800 V N Florida 5 7 L 15 12 0.556 32 19 0.627 #20
Sun May 15 1300 H Y Miami 6 4 W 15 12 0.556 32 18 0.640 #21
Sat May 14 1400 H Y Miami 6 4 W 14 12 0.538 31 18 0.633 #21
Sat May 14 1900 H Y Miami 2 8 L 13 12 0.520 30 18 0.625 #21
Tue May 10 1900 H N Jacksonville 5 4 W 13 11 0.542 30 17 0.638 #21
Tue May 10 1600 H N Jacksonville 2 1 W 13 11 0.542 29 17 0.630 #21
Sun May 08 1300 V Y Boston College 18 1 W 13 11 0.542 28 17 0.622 #23
Sat May 07 1500 V Y Boston College 10 4 W 12 11 0.522 27 17 0.614 #23
Fri May 06 1730 V Y Boston College 2 3 L 11 11 0.500 26 17 0.605 #23
Tue May 03 1700 V N Stetson 0 6 L 11 10 0.524 26 16 0.619 #23
Sat Apr 30 1400 H N TCU 7 3 W 11 10 0.524 26 15 0.634 NR
Thu Apr 28 1900 H N TCU 10 0 W 11 10 0.524 25 15 0.625 NR
Sun Apr 24 1300 V Y Clemson 5 8 L 11 10 0.524 24 15 0.615 NR
Sat Apr 23 1500 V Y Clemson 6 5 W 11 9 0.550 24 14 0.632 NR
Fri Apr 22 1800 V Y Clemson 4 6 L 10 9 0.526 23 14 0.622 NR
Wed Apr 20 1900 H N Georgia Southern 6 5 W 10 9 0.556 23 13 0.639 NR
Sat Apr 16 1900 H Y Louisville 10 9 W 10 9 0.556 22 13 0.629 NR
Fri Apr 15 1900 H Y Louisville 9 1 W 9 8 0.529 21 13 0.618 NR
Thu Apr 14 1900 H Y Louisville 8 1 W 8 8 0.500 20 13 0.606 NR
Tue Apr 12 1900 H N Florida 5 0 W 7 8 0.467 19 13 0.594 #20
Sun Apr 10 1400 V Y Georgia Tech 0 10 L 7 8 0.467 18 13 0.581 #20
Sat Apr 9 1600 V Y Georgia Tech 9 6 W 7 7 0.500 18 12 0.600 #20
Fri Apr 8 1800 V Y Georgia Tech 3 7 L 6 7 0.462 17 12 0.586 #20
Wed Apr 6 1600 H N Stetson 5 4 W 6 6 0.500 17 11 0.607 #20
Sun Apr 3 1300 H Y Notre Dame 7 9 L 6 6 0.500 16 11 0.593 #5
Sat Apr 2 1400 H Y Notre Dame 4 5 L 6 5 0.545 16 10 0.615 #5
Fri Apr 1 1900 H Y Notre Dame 0 2 L 6 4 0.600 16 9 0.640 #5
Tue Mar 27 1700 V N Florida 3 6 L 6 3 0.667 16 8 0.667 #7
Sun Mar 27 1300 H Y Duke 2 11 L 6 3 0.667 16 7 0.696 #7
Sat Mar 26 1400 H Y Duke 7 2 W 6 2 0.750 16 6 0.727 #7
Fri Mar 25 1900 H Y Duke 4 0 W 5 2 0.714 15 6 0.714 #7
Wed Mar 23 1600 H N UCF 10 2 W 4 2 0.667 14 6 0.700 #7
Tue Mar 22 1900 H N UCF Canceled
Sun Mar 20 1530 H Y NC State 6 5 W 4 2 0.667 13 6 0.684 #8
Sun Mar 20 1200 H Y NC State 4 15 L 3 2 0.600 12 6 0.667 #8
Fri Mar 18 1900 H Y NC State 13 5 W 3 1 0.750 12 5 0.706 #8
Wed Mar 16 1900 H N Bethune-Cookman 17 5 W 2 1 0.667 11 5 0.688 #8
Tue Mar 15 1800 V N Florida Postponed
Sun Mar 13 1600 V Y Wake Forest 3 2 W 2 1 0.667 10 5 0.667 #8
Sun Mar 13 1300 V Y Wake Forest 5 1 W 1 1 0.500 9 5 0.643 #8
Fri Mar 11 1800 V Y Wake Forest 3 9 L 0 1 0.000 8 5 0.615 #8
Tue Mar 08 1800 H N FGCU 10 4 W 0 0 0.000 8 4 0.667 #8
Sun Mar 06 1200 H N California 3 5 L 0 0 0.000 7 4 0.636 #10
Sat Mar 05 1400 H N California 7 4 W 0 0 0.000 7 3 0.700 #10
Fri Mar 04 1800 H N California 4 3 W 0 0 0.000 6 3 0.667 #10
Tue, Mar 01 1800 V N Mercer 5 6 L 0 0 0.000 5 3 0.625 #10
Sun Feb 27 1300 H N Samford 4 7 L 0 0 0.000 5 2 0.714 #10
Sat, Feb 26 1400 H N Samford 7 1 W 0 0 0.000 5 1 0.833 #10
Fri, Feb 25 1800 H N Samford 7 0 W 0 0 0.000 4 1 0.800 #10
Tue, Feb 22 1800 V N Jacksonville 2 3 L 0 0 0.000 3 1 0.750 #10
Sun, Feb 20 1300 H N James Madison 10 4 W 0 0 0.000 3 0 1.000  
Sat, Feb 19 1400 H N James Madison 13 2 W 0 0 0.000 2 0 1.000  
Fri, Feb 18 1800 H N James Madison 4 1 W 0 0 0.000 1 0 1.000