Florida State University
BASEBALL

2024

Archives
The 'Noles should get an invite to the ACC Tournament.
ACC Baseball Tournament
Greensboro, N.C.
Pool A
Seed 10-0
Seed 8 0-0
Seed 12 0-0
Pool D
Seed 4 0-0
Seed 5 0-0
Seed 9 0-0
Date Time Opponents [Score]
Sun, May 26 1200 Championship
 
Sat, May 25 1700 Semi 2:
Sat, May 25 1300 Semi 1:
Fri, May 24 1900 12:
Fri, May 24 1500 11:
Fri, May 24 1100 10:
Thu, May 23 1900 9:
Thu, May 23 1500 8:
Thu, May 23 1100 7:
Wed, May 22 1900 6:
Wed, May 22 1500 5:
Wed, May 22 1100 4:
Tue, May 21 1900 3:
Tue, May 21 1500 2:
Tue, May 21 1100 1:
Pool B
Seed 2 0-0
Seed 7 0-0
Seed 11 0-0
Pool C
Seed 3 0-0
Seed 6 0-0
Seed 10 0-0

Regular Season ACC All  
Date Time Where ACC Opponent Us Them W/L Wins Losses Pct Wins Losses Pct Note
Sat, May 18 1800 H Y Georgia Tech
Fri, May 17 1800 H Y Georgia Tech 11 3 W 17 11 0.607 39 13 0.750 #8
Thu, May 16 1800 H Y Georgia Tech 8 3 W 16 11 0.593 38 13 0.745 #8
Tue, May 14 1800 A N Stetson 5 10 L 15 11 0.577 37 13 0.740 #8
Sun, May 12 1300 A Y Pitt 15 4 W 15 11 0.577 37 12 0.755 #8
Sat, May 11 1500 A Y Pitt 7 9 L 14 11 0.560 36 12 0.750 #8
Fri, May 10 1800 A Y Pitt 0 1 L 14 10 0.583 36 11 0.766 #8
Tue, May 7 1800 H N Jacksonville 7 6 W 14 9 0.609 36 10 0.783 #10
Sun, May 5 1300 H Y NC State 8 1 W 14 9 0.609 35 10 0.778 #10
Sat, May 4 1500 H Y NC State Canceled
Fri, May 3 1800 H Y NC State 7 8 L 13 9 0.591 34 10 0.773 #10
Sun, Apr 28 1300 A Y Duke 4 16 L 13 8 0.619 34 9 0.791 #10
Sat, Apr 27 1400 A Y Duke 7 6 W 13 7 0.650 34 8 0.810 #10
Fri, Apr 26 1800 A Y Duke 4 2 W 12 7 0.632 33 8 0.805 #10
Tue, Apr 23 1800 H N North Florida 10 2 W 11 7 0.611 32 8 0.800 #10
Sun, Apr 21 1300 A Y Wake Forest 9 10 L 11 7 0.611 31 8 0.795 #8
Sat, Apr 20 1500 A Y Wake Forest 9 6 W 11 6 0.647 31 7 0.816 #8
Fri, Apr 19 1800 A Y Wake Forest 4 5 L 10 6 0.625 30 7 0.811 #8
Tue, Apr 16 1800 H N Mercer 6 13 L 10 5 0.667 30 6 0.833 #8
Sat, Apr 13 1400 H Y Miami 6 4 W 10 5 0.667 30 5 0.857 #10
Fri, Apr 12 1800 H Y Miami 11 7 W 9 5 0.643 29 5 0.853 #10
Thu, Apr 11 1900 H Y Miami 5 4 W 8 5 0.615 28 5 0.848 #10
Tue, Apr 09 1800 H N Florida 19 4 W 7 5 0.583 27 5 0.844 #10
Sun, Apr 07 1300 A Y Boston College 9 2 W 7 5 0.583 26 5 0.839 #18
Sat, Apr 06 1400 A Y Boston College 6 7 L 6 5 0.545 25 5 0.833 #18
Fri, Apr 05 1700 A Y Boston College 12 4 W 6 4 0.600 25 4 0.862 #18
Wed, Apr 03 1700 H N Bethune-Cookman 5 2 W 5 4 0.556 24 4 0.857 #18
Tue, Apr 02 1800 H N Jacksonville 5 3 W 5 4 0.556 23 4 0.852 #18
Sat, Mar 30 1400 H Y Louisville 9 4 W 5 4 0.556 22 4 0.846 #18
Fri, Mar 29 1800 H Y Louisville 2 5 L 4 4 0.500 21 4 0.840 #18
Thu, Mar 28 1800 H Y Louisville 8 3 W 4 3 0.571 21 3 0.875 #18
Tue, Mar 24 TBA N N Florida 14 3 W 3 3 0.500 20 3 0.870 #18
Sun, Mar 24 1300 A Y Clemson 12 14 L 3 3 0.500 19 3 0.864 NR
Sat, Mar 23 1400 A Y Clemson 8 9 L 3 2 0.600 19 2 0.905 NR
Fri, Mar 22 1800 A Y Clemson 5 15 L 3 1 0.750 19 1 0.950 NR
Tue, Mar 17 1700 H N Stetson 1 0 W 3 0 1.000 19 0 1.000 NR
Sun, Mar 17 1300 H Y Notre Dame 4 3 W 3 0 1.000 18 0 1.000 NR
Sat, Mar 16 1300 H Y Notre Dame 4 2 W 2 0 1.000 17 0 1.000 NR
Fri, Mar 15 1800 H Y Notre Dame 8 4 W 1 0 1.000 16 0 1.000 NR
Tue, Mar 12 1800 A N Florida 12 8 W 0 0 0.000 15 0 1.000 NR
Sun, Mar 10 1300 H N New Orleans 8 0 W 0 0 0.000 14 0 1.000 NR
Sat, Mar 09 1400 H N New Orleans 15 7 W 0 0 0.000 13 0 1.000 NR
Fri, Mar 08 1700 H N New Orleans 13 0 W 0 0 0.000 12 0 1.000 NR
Wed, Mar 06 1600 H N FGCU 19 3 W 0 0 0.000 11 0 1.000 NR
Sun, Mar 02 1500 H N Western Michigan 8 3 W 0 0 0.000 10 0 1.000 NR
Sat, Mar 02 1930 H N Illinois 13 7 W 0 0 0.000 9 0 1.000 NR
Sat, Mar 02 1230 H N Michigan State 11 2 W 0 0 0.000 8 0 1.000 NR
Tue, Feb 27 1700 H N South Florida 12 4 W 0 0 0.000 7 0 1.000 NR
Sun, Feb 25 1300 H N Western Carolina 20 7 W 0 0 0.000 6 0 1.000 NR
Sat, Feb 24 1400 H N Western Carolina 8 4 W 0 0 0.000 5 0 1.000 NR
Fri, Feb 23 1700 H N Western Carolina 8 2 W 0 0 0.000 4 0 1.000 NR
Tue, Feb 20 1800 A N Jacksonville 7 4 W 0 0 0.000 3 0 1.000 NR
Sun, Feb 18 1300 H N Butler 15 5 W 0 0 0.000 2 0 1.000 NR
Fri, Feb 16 1700 H N Butler 11 0 W 0 0 0.000 1 0 1.000 NR